CSUDH Dateline Dominguez http://www.csudhnews.com The primary source of news and information about California State University, Dominguez Hills, its students, faculty and staff. Fri, 24 Oct 2014 23:35:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 CSU Dominguez Hills Archives Department Puts Historical Long Beach Fire Department Photos Online http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/lbfd-photos-online/ http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/lbfd-photos-online/#respond Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:47:09 +0000 http://www.csudhnews.com/?p=21221 http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/lbfd-photos-online/feed/ 0 Professor Needham Shines Light on Cambodian Shadow Puppetry http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/shadow-puppetry/ http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/shadow-puppetry/#respond Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:40:45 +0000 http://www.csudhnews.com/?p=21223 http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/shadow-puppetry/feed/ 0 Faculty Highlights: October 2014 http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/faculty-highlights-october-2014/ http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/faculty-highlights-october-2014/#respond Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:20:15 +0000 http://www.csudhnews.com/?p=21192 http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/faculty-highlights-october-2014/feed/ 0 Kaiser Internship Offers Kinesiology Students Unique Experience http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/kaiser-internship/ http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/kaiser-internship/#respond Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:39:48 +0000 http://www.csudhnews.com/?p=21184 http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/kaiser-internship/feed/ 0 CSU Dominguez Hills Named Among Top Universities Granting Degrees to Minorities http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/rankings-degrees-to-minorities/ http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/rankings-degrees-to-minorities/#respond Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:38:55 +0000 http://www.csudhnews.com/?p=21171 http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/rankings-degrees-to-minorities/feed/ 0 ‘Vision Tree’ Project Enables CSUDH Alumnus, Students to Help Military Veterans http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/vision-tree/ http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/vision-tree/#respond Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:08:57 +0000 http://www.csudhnews.com/?p=21146 http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/vision-tree/feed/ 0 Library Hosts Talk on Upton Sinclair’s 1934 EPIC Race for Governor http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/sinclair-race-for-governor/ http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/sinclair-race-for-governor/#respond Mon, 20 Oct 2014 23:35:29 +0000 http://www.csudhnews.com/?p=21138 http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/sinclair-race-for-governor/feed/ 0 St. James, Melissa http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/st-james-melissa/ http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/st-james-melissa/#respond Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:47:13 +0000 http://www.csudhnews.com/?p=20913 http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/st-james-melissa/feed/ 0 Wilson, Karen http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/wilson-karen/ http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/wilson-karen/#respond Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:51:01 +0000 http://www.csudhnews.com/?p=20908 http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/wilson-karen/feed/ 0 McCurn, Alexis http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/mccurn-alexis/ http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/mccurn-alexis/#respond Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:44:56 +0000 http://www.csudhnews.com/?p=21069 http://www.csudhnews.com/2014/10/mccurn-alexis/feed/ 0